Central New York Dressage & Combined Training Association

Promoting Dressage and Eventing as art and sport through competitions, clinics, and educational activities

Please note that Dressage tests change every FOUR years.
Please make sure you are using the current tests.

USEF (US Equestrian Federation)/USDF (US Dressage Federation) Tests:

Includes Introductory, Training Level, First Level, Second Level, Third Level, Fourth Level, Dressage Seat Equitation, Young Horse/Developing Horse Tests, Freestyles, Quadrilles, Pas De Deux Tests, and Sport Horse Tests (includes Amateur/Jr/YR Handler classes)

USEA (United States Eventing Association) Tests:
Beginner Novice, Novice, Training, Preliminary, Intermediate, and Advanced

FEI Tests:
Prix St. Georges through Grand Prix Tests